College Gallery

Calendar

Monday, August 20, 2018
Instructional Skills Workshop for new faculty - Slave Lake Campus
Time: All Day
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Instructional Skills Workshop for new faculty - Slave Lake Campus
Time: All Day
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Instructional Skills Workshop for new faculty - Slave Lake Campus
Time: All Day
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Instructional Skills Workshop for new faculty - Slave Lake Campus
Time: All Day
Friday, August 24, 2018
Instructional Skills Workshop for new faculty - Slave Lake Campus
Time: All Day
Monday, August 27, 2018
General Staff Meeting Grouard - All Campuses Closed
Time: All Day
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Orientation - Yr 1 SW
Time: All Day

Legend:


SW - Social Work

Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Orientation for: ASW, EA, ELCC, ELCD and US
Time: All Day

Legend:


ASW - Addiction Services Worker
EA - Educational Assistant
ELCC - Early Learning & Child Care Certificate
ELCD - Early Learning & Child Care Diploma
US - University Studies

Orientation - Yr 2 SW
Time: All Day

Legend:

SW - Social Work

Thursday, August 30, 2018
Orientation - Yr 1 PN
Time: All Day

Legend:

PN - Practical Nurse

Orientation - Yr 1 ACD
Time: All Day

Legend:

ACD - Addictions Counselling Diploma

Friday, August 31, 2018
Orientation - Yr 2 ACD
Time: All Day

Legend:

ACD - Addictions Counselling Diploma

Monday, September 3, 2018
Labour Day - All Campuses Closed
Time: All Day
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Orientation - Yr 2 PN
Time: All Day

PN - Practical Nurse

Term 1 Begins: ACD, ACP, ASW, AU, BA, BAAC, CCP, CHP, EA, ELC, ELD, EMR, HCA, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day

AU - Academic Upgrading
ASW - Addiction Services Worker
ACD - Addictions Counselling Diploma
BA - Business Administration
BAAC - Business Administration Accounting Diploma
CCP - College and Career Preparation
CHP - Community Health Promotion Certificate
EA - Educational Assistant
ELC - Early Learning & Child Care Certificate
ELD - Early Learning & Child Care Diploma
EMR - Emergency Medical Responder
PCP - Primary Care Paramedic
ACP - Advanced Care Paramedic
HCA - Health Care Aide
HR - Human Resource Management
OA - Office Administration
PN - Practical Nurse
SW - Social Work
US - University Studies

Friday, September 28, 2018
AU Business Day - No Afternoon Classes
Time: 12:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Monday, October 8, 2018
Thanksgiving - All Campuses Closed
Time: All Day
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Student Reading Days for: CHP, PN
Time: All Day
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Student Reading Days for: CHP, PN
Time: All Day
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Student Reading Days for the following programs: ACD, ACP, ASW, BA, BAAC, CCP, EA, ELC, ELD, EMR, HCA, HR, OA, PCP, SW and US
Time: All Day
Friday, October 12, 2018
Student Reading Days for the following programs: ACD, ACP, ASW, BA, BAAC, CCP, EA, ELC, ELD, EMR, HCA, HR, OA, PCP, SW and US
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, October 15, 2018
MID-TERM EXAMS: Educational Assistant, Early Learning and Child Care, Practical Nurse, Social Work and University Studies.
Time: All Day
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
MID-TERM EXAMS: Educational Assistant, Early Learning and Child Care, Practical Nurse, Social Work and University Studies.
Time: All Day
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
MID-TERM EXAMS: Educational Assistant, Early Learning and Child Care, Practical Nurse, Social Work and University Studies.
Time: All Day
Thursday, October 18, 2018
MID-TERM EXAMS: Educational Assistant, Early Learning and Child Care, Practical Nurse, Social Work and University Studies.
Time: All Day
Friday, October 19, 2018
MID-TERM EXAMS: Educational Assistant, Early Learning and Child Care, Practical Nurse, Social Work and University Studies.
Time: All Day
Friday, October 26, 2018
AU Business Day - No Afternoon Classes
Time: 12:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Daylight Savings - Set Clock one Hour Behind!
Time: All Day
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Student Reading Days for the following programs: AU, ACP, EMR, HCA and PCP
Time: All Day
Friday, November 9, 2018
Student Reading Days for the following programs: AU, ACP, EMR, HCA and PCP
Time: All Day
Monday, November 12, 2018
In lieu of Remembrance Day - All Campuses Closed
Time: All Day
Friday, November 30, 2018
AU Business Day - No Afternoon Classes
Time: 12:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Monday, December 10, 2018
FINAL EXAMS: Addictions Services Worker, Educational Assistant, Early Learning and Child care, Practical Nurse, Social Work and University Studies.
Time: All Day
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
FINAL EXAMS: Addictions Services Worker, Educational Assistant, Early Learning and Child care, Practical Nurse, Social Work and University Studies.
Time: All Day
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
FINAL EXAMS: Addictions Services Worker, Educational Assistant, Early Learning and Child care, Practical Nurse, Social Work and University Studies.
Time: All Day
Thursday, December 13, 2018
FINAL EXAMS: Addictions Services Worker, Educational Assistant, Early Learning and Child care, Practical Nurse, Social Work and University Studies.
Time: All Day
Friday, December 14, 2018
Term 1 Ends: ASW, ACD, ACP, BA, BAAC, CCP, CHP, EA, ELC, ELD, EMR, HCA, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SW and US
Time: All Day
FINAL EXAMS: Addictions Services Worker, Educational Assistant, Early Learning and Child care, Practical Nurse, Social Work and University Studies.
Time: All Day
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Holidays - for Students, Staff and Faculty - All Campuses Closed
Time: All Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Holidays - for Students, Staff and Faculty - All Campuses Closed
Time: All Day
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Christmas Holidays - for Students, Staff and Faculty - All Campuses Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Christmas Holidays - for Students, Staff and Faculty - All Campuses Closed
Time: All Day
Friday, December 28, 2018
Christmas Holidays - for Students, Staff and Faculty - All Campuses Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, December 31, 2018
Christmas Holidays - for Students, Staff and Faculty - All Campuses Closed
Time: All Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
New Year's Day - All Campuses Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, January 7, 2019
TERM 2 BEGINS FOR: ASW, ACD, ACP, BA, BAAC, CCP, CHP, EA, ELC, ELD, EMR, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SW and US
Time: All Day
Monday, January 14-31, 2019
AU - Diploma Exams: Jan 14-30, 2019
Time: 8:15 am - 4:30 pm

Jan 14 - 30 AU - Diploma Exams


Jan 15 - 18 AU - Non-Diploma Exams


Tuesday, January 15-19, 2019
AU - Non-Diploma Exams: Jan 15 - 18, 2019
Time: 12:00 am

Jan 15 - 18 AU - Non-Diploma Exams

Friday, January 25, 2019
Term 1 ends: AU
Time: All Day
Monday, February 4, 2019
Term 2: AU, HCA (2)
Time: All Day
Friday, February 8, 2019
Term 1 ends: HCA (1)
Time: All Day
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Student Wellness Conference
Time: All Day
Friday, February 15, 2019
Student Wellness Conference
Time: All Day
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day - All Campuses Closed
Time: All Day
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Reading Week for Students and Faculty in the following programs: ASW, ACD, ACP, BA, BAAC, CCP, CHP, EA, ELC, ELD, EMR, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SW and US.
Time: All Day
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Reading Week for Students and Faculty in the following programs: ASW, ACD, ACP, BA, BAAC, CCP, CHP, EA, ELC, ELD, EMR, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SW and US.
Time: All Day
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Reading Week for Students and Faculty in the following programs: ASW, ACD, ACP, BA, BAAC, CCP, CHP, EA, ELC, ELD, EMR, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SW and US.
Time: All Day
Friday, February 22, 2019
Reading Week for Students and Faculty in the following programs: ASW, ACD, ACP, BA, BAAC, CCP, CHP, EA, ELC, ELD, EMR, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SW and US.
Time: All Day
Monday, February 25, 2019
MID-TERM EXAMS: ACD, ACP, ASW, EA, ELC, ELD, PCP, PN, SW and US
Time: All Day
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
MID-TERM EXAMS: ACD, ACP, ASW, EA, ELC, ELD, PCP, PN, SW and US
Time: All Day
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
MID-TERM EXAMS: ACD, ACP, ASW, EA, ELC, ELD, PCP, PN, SW and US
Time: All Day
Thursday, February 28, 2019
MID-TERM EXAMS: ACD, ACP, ASW, EA, ELC, ELD, PCP, PN, SW and US
Time: All Day
Friday, March 1, 2019
MID-TERM EXAMS: ACD, ACP, ASW, EA, ELC, ELD, PCP, PN, SW and US
Time: All Day
AU Business Day - No Afternoon Classes
Time: 12:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Daylight Savings - Clock one Hour Ahead
Time: All Day
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break for faculty and students for: Academic Upgrading, Health Care Aide
Time: All Day
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break for faculty and students for: Academic Upgrading, Health Care Aide
Time: All Day
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break for faculty and students for: Academic Upgrading, Health Care Aide
Time: All Day
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break for faculty and students for: Academic Upgrading, Health Care Aide
Time: All Day
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break for faculty and students for: Academic Upgrading, Health Care Aide
Time: All Day
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday - All Campuses Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday - All Campuses Closed
Time: All Day
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
FINAL EXAMS: ASW, ACD, EA, ELC, ELD, PN, SW and US.
Time: All Day
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
FINAL EXAMS: ASW, ACD, EA, ELC, ELD, PN, SW and US.
Time: All Day
Thursday, April 25, 2019
FINAL EXAMS: ASW, ACD, EA, ELC, ELD, PN, SW and US.
Time: All Day
Friday, April 26, 2019
Term 2 Ends: ASW, ACD, ACP, BA, BAAC, CCP, EA, ELC, ELD, EMR (2), PCP, HR, OA, SW and US.
Time: All Day
FINAL EXAMS: ASW, ACD, EA, ELC, ELD, PN, SW and US.
Time: All Day
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Term 3 begins for: ASW, ACD, ACP, BA, BAAC, CCP, EA, ELD, ELC, HR, OA, PCP, SW and US.
Time: All Day
Friday, May 3, 2019
AU Business Day - No Afternoon Classes
Time: 12:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, May 17, 2019
Student Reading Day: AU
Time: All Day
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day - All Campuses Closed
Time: All Day
Friday, May 31, 2019
Term 2 Ends: CHP, PN
Time: All Day
AU Business Day - No Afternoon classes
Time: 12:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Practical Nurse: Capping & Pinning Ceremony
Time: All Day
Friday, June 7, 2019
Convocation: Peace River
Time: All Day
Thursday, June 13-28, 2019
AU - Diploma Exams: June 13-27, 2018
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, June 17, 2019
FINAL EXAMS: ASW, ACD, EA, ELC, ELD and US.
Time: All Day
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
FINAL EXAMS: ASW, ACD, EA, ELC, ELD and US.
Time: All Day
Wednesday, June 19-23, 2019
AU Non-Diploma Exams: June 19-22, 2018
Time: 12:00 am
FINAL EXAMS: ASW, ACD, EA, ELC, ELD and US.
Time: All Day
Thursday, June 20, 2019
FINAL EXAMS: ASW, ACD, EA, ELC, ELD and US.
Time: All Day
Friday, June 21, 2019
FINAL EXAMS: ASW, ACD, EA, ELC, ELD and US.
Time: All Day
Term 3 Ends: ASW, ACD, ACP, AU, BA, BAAC, CCP, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, SW and US.
Time: All Day
Friday, June 28, 2019
Term 2 Ends: HCA
Time: All Day