College Gallery

Events Calendar

Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Early Withdrawal: AU, HCA
Time: All Day
World Teachers’ Day
Time: All Day

Today we celebrate all the teachers around the world! Thank you for all you do! #worldteachersday 

Friday, October 7, 2022
Faculty VT: ACD, ACP, AU, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HCA, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SF, SW, US
Time: All Day
Monday, October 10, 2022
THANKSGIVING - ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day

Happy Thanksgiving!

Tuesday, October 11, 2022
MID-TERM EXAMS - EA, ELC, ELD, PN, SW, and US
Time: All Day
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
MID-TERM EXAMS - EA, ELC, ELD, PN, SW, and US
Time: All Day
Thursday, October 13, 2022
MID-TERM EXAMS - EA, ELC, ELD, PN, SW, and US
Time: All Day
Friday, October 14, 2022
MID-TERM EXAMS - EA, ELC, ELD, PN, SW, and US
Time: All Day
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Health Care Aide Day
Time: All Day

Thank you to all Health Care Aides for providing around-the-clock professional care!

Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Long Service Awards
Time: All Day
Friday, October 28, 2022
AU Business Day - No afternoon classes
Time: All Day
Monday, October 31, 2022
Halloween
Time: All Day

Happy Halloween!

Thursday, November 3, 2022
Early Withdrawal: SF
Time: All Day
Sunday, November 6, 2022
Daylight Savings: Set Clock One Hour Behind
Time: All Day
Thursday, November 10, 2022
Academic Penalty: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Friday, November 11, 2022
REMEMBRANCE DAY: ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Monday, November 14, 2022
Faculty VT: ACD, ACP, AU, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HCA, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SF, SW, US
Time: All Day
Friday, November 25, 2022
AU Business Day: No afternoon classes
Time: All Day
Monday, December 5, 2022
FINAL EXAMS - ACD, BA, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PN, SW & US
Time: All Day
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
FINAL EXAMS - ACD, BA, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PN, SW & US
Time: All Day
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
FINAL EXAMS - ACD, BA, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PN, SW & US
Time: All Day
Thursday, December 8, 2022
Academic Penalty: AU, HCA
Time: All Day
FINAL EXAMS - ACD, BA, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PN, SW & US
Time: All Day
Friday, December 9, 2022
FINAL EXAMS - ACD, BA, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PN, SW & US
Time: All Day
Friday, December 16, 2022
Term 1 ends: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
Scheduled Faculty Vacation for: ACD, ACP, AU, BA, CACP, CNS, HCA, HR, EA, ELC ELD, OA, PCP, PN, SF, SW, US
Time: All Day
Thursday, December 22, 2022
Scheduled Faculty Vacation for: ACD, ACP, AU, BA, CACP, CNS, HCA, HR, EA, ELC ELD, OA, PCP, PN, SF, SW, US
Time: All Day
Friday, December 23, 2022
Scheduled Faculty Vacation for: ACD, ACP, AU, BA, CACP, CNS, HCA, HR, EA, ELC ELD, OA, PCP, PN, SF, SW, US
Time: All Day
Monday, December 26, 2022
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS for students, staff and faculty - CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS for students, staff and faculty - CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS for students, staff and faculty - CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Thursday, December 29, 2022
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS for students, staff and faculty - CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Friday, December 30, 2022
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS for students, staff and faculty - CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, December 31, 2022
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS for students, staff and faculty - CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Monday, January 2, 2023
IN LIEU OF NEW YEARS DAY - ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Tuesday, January 3, 2023
TERM 2 BEGINS: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Monday, January 9, 2023
Scheduled Classes End (AU)
Time: All Day
Monday, January 16, 2023
Add/Drop Courses: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Monday, January 23, 2023
Registration Audit: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
Early Withdrawal: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Friday, January 27, 2023
Term 1 ends: AU, HCA
Time: All Day
Monday, January 30, 2023
75% Tuition Refund: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
Early Withdrawal: PN
Time: All Day
Monday, February 6, 2023
TERM 2 BEGINS: AU, HCA
Time: All Day
On-site Orientation: AU
Time: All Day
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
On-line Orientation: AU
Time: All Day
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
On-line Orientation: AU
Time: All Day
Friday, February 17, 2023
Add/Drop Courses: AU, HCA
Time: All Day
Monday, February 20, 2023
FAMILY DAY: ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
READING WEEK for students & faculty for the following programs: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SW & US
Time: All Day
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
READING WEEK for students & faculty for the following programs: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SW & US
Time: All Day
Thursday, February 23, 2023
READING WEEK for students & faculty for the following programs: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SW & US
Time: All Day
Friday, February 24, 2023
READING WEEK for students & faculty for the following programs: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SW & US
Time: All Day
AU Business Day: No afternoon classes
Time: All Day
Monday, February 27, 2023
Registration Audit: AU Term 2; HCA
Time: All Day
Mid-Term exams - ACD, ACP, EA, ELC, ELD, PCP, PN, SW & US
Time: All Day
Tuesday, February 28, 2023
Mid-Term exams - ACD, ACP, EA, ELC, ELD, PCP, PN, SW & US
Time: All Day
Wednesday, March 1, 2023
Mid-Term exams - ACD, ACP, EA, ELC, ELD, PCP, PN, SW & US
Time: All Day
Thursday, March 2, 2023
Mid-Term exams - ACD, ACP, EA, ELC, ELD, PCP, PN, SW & US
Time: All Day
Friday, March 3, 2023
Mid-Term exams - ACD, ACP, EA, ELC, ELD, PCP, PN, SW & US
Time: All Day
Monday, March 6, 2023
Early Withdrawal: AU, HCA
Time: All Day
75% Tuition Refund: AU Term 2, HCA
Time: All Day
Sunday, March 12, 2023
Daylight Savings: Set Clock 1 Hour Ahead
Time: All Day
Tuesday, March 14, 2023
Academic Penalty: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SF, SW, US
Time: All Day
Friday, March 31, 2023
AU Business Day: No afternoon classes
Time: All Day
Thursday, April 6, 2023
Academic Penalty: PN
Time: All Day
Friday, April 7, 2023
GOOD FRIDAY: ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Monday, April 10, 2023
EASTER MONDAY: ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Tuesday, April 11, 2023
Spring Break for faculty and students for: Academic Upgrading, Health Care Aide, and Stepping Forward Programs
Time: All Day
Wednesday, April 12, 2023
Spring Break for faculty and students for: Academic Upgrading, Health Care Aide, and Stepping Forward Programs
Time: All Day
Thursday, April 13, 2023
Spring Break for faculty and students for: Academic Upgrading, Health Care Aide, and Stepping Forward Programs
Time: All Day
Friday, April 14, 2023
Spring Break for faculty and students for: Academic Upgrading, Health Care Aide, and Stepping Forward Programs
Time: All Day
Monday, April 17, 2023
FINAL EXAMS - ACD, ACP, EA, ELC, ELD, PCP, PN, SW, AND US
Time: All Day
Tuesday, April 18, 2023
FINAL EXAMS - ACD, ACP, EA, ELC, ELD, PCP, PN, SW, AND US
Time: All Day
Wednesday, April 19, 2023
FINAL EXAMS - ACD, ACP, EA, ELC, ELD, PCP, PN, SW, AND US
Time: All Day
Thursday, April 20, 2023
FINAL EXAMS - ACD, ACP, EA, ELC, ELD, PCP, PN, SW, AND US
Time: All Day
Friday, April 21, 2023
Term 2 ends: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, SW, US
Time: All Day
FINAL EXAMS - ACD, ACP, EA, ELC, ELD, PCP, PN, SW, AND US
Time: All Day
Friday, April 28, 2023
AU Business Day: No afternoon classes
Time: All Day
Monday, May 1, 2023
TERM 3 BEGINS FOR: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, SW, US
Time: All Day
Friday, May 5, 2023
Academic Penalty: AU, HCA
Time: All Day
Thursday, May 11, 2023
Early Withdrawal: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, SW, US
Time: All Day
Friday, May 12, 2023
75% Tuition Refund & Add/Drop Courses: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, SW, US
Time: All Day
Friday, May 19, 2023
Registration Audit: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, SW, US
Time: All Day
Monday, May 22, 2023
VICTORIA DAY: ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Friday, May 26, 2023
Term 2 ends: PN
Time: All Day
AU Business Day: No afternoon classes
Time: All Day
Thursday, June 1, 2023
PN Capping & Pinning
Time: All Day
Friday, June 2, 2023
CONVOCATION: Location TBD
Time: All Day
Monday, June 5, 2023
Academic Penalty: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Monday, June 12, 2023
FINAL EXAMS - ACD, BA, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, SW, AND US
Time: All Day
Tuesday, June 13, 2023
FINAL EXAMS - ACD, BA, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, SW, AND US
Time: All Day
Wednesday, June 14, 2023
FINAL EXAMS - ACD, BA, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, SW, AND US
Time: All Day
Thursday, June 15, 2023
FINAL EXAMS - ACD, BA, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, SW, AND US
Time: All Day
Friday, June 16, 2023
FINAL EXAMS - ACD, BA, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, SW, AND US
Time: All Day
Friday, June 23, 2023
Term 2 ends: AU, HCA
Time: All Day
Term 3 ends: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SW, SF, US
Time: All Day
Saturday, July 1, 2023
HAPPY CANADA DAY
Time: All Day
Monday, July 3, 2023
IN LIEU OF CANADA DAY: ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Monday, August 7, 2023
CIVIC HOLIDAY: ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Monday, August 21, 2023
Instructional Skills Workshop for new faculty - Slave Lake Campus
Time: All Day
Tuesday, August 22, 2023
Instructional Skills Workshop for new faculty - Slave Lake Campus
Time: All Day
Wednesday, August 23, 2023
Instructional Skills Workshop for new faculty - Slave Lake Campus
Time: All Day
Thursday, August 24, 2023
Instructional Skills Workshop for new faculty - Slave Lake Campus
Time: All Day
Friday, August 25, 2023
Instructional Skills Workshop for new faculty - Slave Lake Campus
Time: All Day
Monday, August 28, 2023
ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING: SLAVE LAKE - ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED, ALL FACULTY RETURN
Time: All Day