College Gallery

Calendar

Friday, November 1, 2019
AU Business Day - No afternoon classes
Time: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Daylight Savings - Set Clock one Hour Behind
Time: 2:00 am
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Scheduled Faculty Vacation and Student Reading Days for: ACP, ACPU, HCA, PCP, PCPU, PN
Time: All Day
Friday, November 8, 2019
Scheduled Faculty Vacation and Student Reading Days for: ACP, ACPU, AU, HCA, PCP, PCPU, PN
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, November 11, 2019
REMEMBRANCE DAY - ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Metis Celebration Week (Tentative)
Time: All Day
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Metis Celebration Week (Tentative)
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Metis Celebration Week (Tentative)
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, November 15, 2019
Metis Celebration Week (Tentative)
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, November 29, 2019
AU Business Day - No afternoon classes
Time: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, December 9, 2019
FINAL EXAMS - Educational Assistant, Early Learning and Child Care, Practical Nurse, Social Work and University Studies
Time: All Day
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
FINAL EXAMS - Educational Assistant, Early Learning and Child Care, Practical Nurse, Social Work and University Studies
Time: All Day
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
FINAL EXAMS - Educational Assistant, Early Learning and Child Care, Practical Nurse, Social Work and University Studies
Time: All Day
Thursday, December 12, 2019
FINAL EXAMS - Educational Assistant, Early Learning and Child Care, Practical Nurse, Social Work and University Studies
Time: All Day
Friday, December 13, 2019
FINAL EXAMS - Educational Assistant, Early Learning and Child Care, Practical Nurse, Social Work and University Studies
Time: All Day
Term 1 ends: ACD, ACP, ACPU, BA, BAAC, CACP, EA, ELC, ELD, HCA, HR, OA, PCP, PCPU, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Scheduled Faculty Vacation for: BA and OA
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, December 20, 2019
Scheduled Faculty Vacation for: BA and OA
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, December 23, 2019
Scheduled vacation for ALL FACULTY
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS for students, staff and faculty - CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS for students, staff and faculty - CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, December 26, 2019
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS for students, staff and faculty - CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, December 27, 2019
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS for students, staff and faculty - CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, December 28, 2019
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS for students, staff and faculty - CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, December 29, 2019
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS for students, staff and faculty - CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, December 30, 2019
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS for students, staff and faculty - CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS for students, staff and faculty - CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS for students, staff and faculty - CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: 12:00 am
NEW YEAR'S DAY - ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Scheduled Faculty Vacation days: ACD, ACP, ACPU, AU, CACP, EA, ELC, ELD, HCA, PCP, PCPU, PN, SW, US and All Trades Faculty
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, January 3, 2020
Scheduled Faculty Vacation days: ACD, ACP, ACPU, AU, CACP, EA, ELC, ELD, HCA, PCP, PCPU, PN, SW, US and All Trades Faculty
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, January 6, 2020
TERM 2 Begins for: ACD, ACP, ACPU, BA, BAAC, CACP, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PCPU, PN, SW, US
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, January 24, 2020
TERM 1 ENDS: AU, HCA (1)
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, February 3, 2020
TERM 2 Begins: AU, HCA(2)
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, February 17, 2020
FAMILY DAY - ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
READING WEEK for students and faculty for: ACD, ACP, ACPU, BA, BAAC, CACP, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PCPU, PN, SW & US
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
READING WEEK for students and faculty for: ACD, ACP, ACPU, BA, BAAC, CACP, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PCPU, PN, SW & US
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, February 20, 2020
READING WEEK for students and faculty for: ACD, ACP, ACPU, BA, BAAC, CACP, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PCPU, PN, SW & US
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, February 21, 2020
READING WEEK for students and faculty for: ACD, ACP, ACPU, BA, BAAC, CACP, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PCPU, PN, SW & US
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, February 24, 2020
Mid-Term Exams for: ACD, ACP, ACPU, EA, ELC, ELD, PCP, PCPU, PN, SW, & US
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Mid-Term Exams for: ACD, ACP, ACPU, EA, ELC, ELD, PCP, PCPU, PN, SW, & US
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Mid-Term Exams for: ACD, ACP, ACPU, EA, ELC, ELD, PCP, PCPU, PN, SW, & US
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Mid-Term Exams for: ACD, ACP, ACPU, EA, ELC, ELD, PCP, PCPU, PN, SW, & US
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, February 28, 2020
Mid-Term Exams for: ACD, ACP, ACPU, EA, ELC, ELD, PCP, PCPU, PN, SW, & US
Time: 12:00 am
AU Business Day - No afternoon classes
Time: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Daylight Savings Set Clock 1 hour Ahead
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, March 20, 2020
Scheduled Vacation All Trades Faculty
Time: All Day
Saturday, March 21, 2020
18th Annual Round Dance
Time: 12:00 am
Location: Location to be determined
Monday, March 23, 2020
Scheduled Vacation for: AU, HCA
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
SPRING BREAK for faculty and students for: Academic Upgrading and Health Care Aide
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
SPRING BREAK for faculty and students for: Academic Upgrading and Health Care Aide
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, March 26, 2020
SPRING BREAK for faculty and students for: Academic Upgrading and Health Care Aide
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, March 27, 2020
SPRING BREAK for faculty and students for: Academic Upgrading and Health Care Aide
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, April 3, 2020
AU Business Day - No afternoon classes
Time: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, April 10, 2020
GOOD FRIDAY - ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Monday, April 13, 2020
EASTER MONDAY - ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Monday, April 20, 2020
FINAL EXAMS for: ACD, ACP, ACPU, EA, ELC, ELD, PCP, PCPU, PN, SW AND US
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
FINAL EXAMS for: ACD, ACP, ACPU, EA, ELC, ELD, PCP, PCPU, PN, SW AND US
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
FINAL EXAMS for: ACD, ACP, ACPU, EA, ELC, ELD, PCP, PCPU, PN, SW AND US
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, April 23, 2020
FINAL EXAMS for: ACD, ACP, ACPU, EA, ELC, ELD, PCP, PCPU, PN, SW AND US
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, April 24, 2020
TERM 2 ENDS: ACD, ACP, ACPU, BA, BAAC, CACP, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PCPU, SW, US
Time: 12:00 am
FINAL EXAMS for: ACD, ACP, ACPU, EA, ELC, ELD, PCP, PCPU, PN, SW AND US
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, April 27, 2020
Scheduled Vacation - All Trades Faculty
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
SPRING BREAK FOR ALL TRADES FACULTY
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
SPRING BREAK FOR ALL TRADES FACULTY
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, April 30, 2020
SPRING BREAK FOR ALL TRADES FACULTY
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, May 1, 2020
SPRING BREAK FOR ALL TRADES FACULTY
Time: 12:00 am
AU Business Day - No afternoon classes
Time: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, May 4, 2020
TERM 3 Begins for: ACD, ACP, BA, BAAC, CACP, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, SW, US
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, May 18, 2020
VICTORIA DAY - ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, May 29, 2020
TERM 2 Ends: PN
Time: 12:00 am
AU Business Day - No Afternoon classes
Time: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020
PN Capping & Pinning
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 5, 2020
CONVOCATION - PEACE RIVER
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, June 15, 2020
FINAL EXAMS - ACD, EA, ELC, ELD, AND US
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
FINAL EXAMS - ACD, EA, ELC, ELD, AND US
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
FINAL EXAMS - ACD, EA, ELC, ELD, AND US
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, June 18, 2020
FINAL EXAMS - ACD, EA, ELC, ELD, AND US
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 19, 2020
FINAL EXAMS - ACD, EA, ELC, ELD, AND US
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 26, 2020
TERM 3 ENDS for: ACD, ACP, ACPU, AU, BA, BAAC, CACP, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PCPU, SW, US
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, June 29, 2020
Scheduled Vacation for: ACD, ACP, AU, CACP, EA, ELC, ELD, HCA, PCP, PCPU, PN, SW, US, and All Trades Faculty
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Scheduled Vacation for: ACD, ACP, AU, CACP, EA, ELC, ELD, HCA, PCP, PCPU, PN, SW, US, and All Trades Faculty
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
CANADA DAY - ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, August 3, 2020
CIVIC HOLIDAY - ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, August 17, 2020
Instructional Skills Workshop for new faculty - Slave Lake Campus
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Instructional Skills Workshop for new faculty - Slave Lake Campus
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Instructional Skills Workshop for new faculty - Slave Lake Campus
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Instructional Skills Workshop for new faculty - Slave Lake Campus
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, August 21, 2020
Instructional Skills Workshop for new faculty - Slave Lake Campus
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Term 3 ends: ACP
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, August 24, 2020
Annual General Meeting Grouard Campus - ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: 12:00 am
All Faculty return
Time: 12:00 am