College Gallery

Calendar

July 2021
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Monday, August 2, 2021
CIVIC HOLIDAY-ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Monday, August 16, 2021
Instructional Skills Workshop for new faculty - Slave Lake Campus
Time: All Day
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Instructional Skills Workshop for new faculty - Slave Lake Campus
Time: All Day
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Instructional Skills Workshop for new faculty - Slave Lake Campus
Time: All Day
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Instructional Skills Workshop for new faculty - Slave Lake Campus
Time: All Day
Friday, August 20, 2021
Instructional Skills Workshop for new faculty - Slave Lake Campus
Time: All Day
Monday, August 30, 2021
Virtual AGM
Time: All Day
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
TERM 1 BEGINS: ACD, ACP, ACPU, AU, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HCA, HR, OA, PCP, PCPU, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Monday, September 6, 2021
LABOUR DAY ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Monday, September 13, 2021
10% Deadline: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Thursday, September 16, 2021
10% Deadline: AU, HCA
Time: All Day
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Registration Audit: ACD, ACP, AU, BA, CACP, CNS, EA ELC, ELD, HCA, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
20% Deadline: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Friday, September 24, 2021
AU Business Day No afternoon classes
Time: All Day
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
75% Refund: ACD, ACP, AU, BA, CACP, CNS, EA ELC, ELD, HCA, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Friday, October 1, 2021
20% Deadline: AU, HCA(1)
Time: All Day
Friday, October 8, 2021
"Scheduled VT for Faculty ACD, ACP, ACPU, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PCPU, PN, SW, US"
Time: All Day
Monday, October 11, 2021
THANKSGIVING ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
MID-TERM EXAMS - EA, ELC, ELD, PN, SW and US
Time: All Day
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
MID-TERM EXAMS - EA, ELC, ELD, PN, SW and US
Time: All Day
Thursday, October 14, 2021
MID-TERM EXAMS - EA, ELC, ELD, PN, SW and US
Time: All Day
Friday, October 15, 2021
MID-TERM EXAMS - EA, ELC, ELD, PN, SW and US
Time: All Day
Friday, October 29, 2021
AU Business Day No afternoon classes
Time: All Day
Friday, November 5, 2021
65% Deadline: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Daylight Savings Set Clock one Hour Behind
Time: All Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021
REMEMBRANCE DAY ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Friday, November 12, 2021
"Scheduled VT for Faculty ACD, ACP, ACPU, AU, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PCPU, PN, SW, US"
Time: All Day
Friday, November 26, 2021
AU Business Day No afternoon classes
Time: All Day
Monday, December 6, 2021
FINAL EXAMS - Educational Assistant, Early Learning and Child Care, Practical Nurse, Social Work & University Studies
Time: All Day
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
FINAL EXAMS - Educational Assistant, Early Learning and Child Care, Practical Nurse, Social Work & University Studies
Time: All Day
65% Deadline: AU, HCA (1)
Time: All Day
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
FINAL EXAMS - Educational Assistant, Early Learning and Child Care, Practical Nurse, Social Work & University Studies
Time: All Day
Thursday, December 9, 2021
FINAL EXAMS - Educational Assistant, Early Learning and Child Care, Practical Nurse, Social Work & University Studies
Time: All Day
Friday, December 10, 2021
FINAL EXAMS - Educational Assistant, Early Learning and Child Care, Practical Nurse, Social Work & University Studies
Time: All Day
Friday, December 17, 2021
Term 1 ends: ACD, ACP, ACPU, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PCPU, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Scheduled Vacation for: ACD, ACPU, AU, BA, CACP, CNS, HCA, HR, EA, ELC ELD, OA, PCP, PCPU, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Scheduled Vacation for: ACD, ACPU, AU, BA, CACP, CNS, HCA, HR, EA, ELC ELD, OA, PCP, PCPU, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Friday, December 24, 2021
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Monday, December 27, 2021
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS for students, staff and faculty - CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS for students, staff and faculty - CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS for students, staff and faculty - CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Thursday, December 30, 2021
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS for students, staff and faculty - CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Friday, December 31, 2021
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS for students, staff and faculty - CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Monday, January 3, 2022
IN LIEU OF NEW YEARS DAY
Time: All Day
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
TERM 2 BEGINS FOR: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Monday, January 17, 2022
10% Deadline: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, SW, US
Time: All Day
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
10% Deadline: PN
Time: All Day
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Registration Audit: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
20% Deadline: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, SW, US
Time: All Day
Friday, January 28, 2022
Term 1 ends: AU, HCA (1)
Time: All Day
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
75% Refund ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
20% Deadline: PN
Time: All Day
Monday, February 7, 2022
TERM 2 - AU, HCA
Time: All Day
Monday, February 21, 2022
FAMILY DAY ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
READING WEEK for students & faculty for the following programs: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SW & US
Time: All Day
10% Deadline: AU, HCA
Time: All Day
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
READING WEEK for students & faculty for the following programs: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SW & US
Time: All Day
Thursday, February 24, 2022
READING WEEK for students & faculty for the following programs: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SW & US
Time: All Day
Friday, February 25, 2022
READING WEEK for students & faculty for the following programs: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SW & US
Time: All Day
AU Business Day No afternoon classes
Time: All Day
Monday, February 28, 2022
Registration Audit: AU Term 2; HCA
Time: All Day
Mid-Term exams - ACD, ACP, EA, ELC, ELD, PCP, PN, SW & US
Time: All Day
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Mid-Term exams - ACD, ACP, EA, ELC, ELD, PCP, PN, SW & US
Time: All Day
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Mid-Term exams - ACD, ACP, EA, ELC, ELD, PCP, PN, SW & US
Time: All Day
Thursday, March 3, 2022
Mid-Term exams - ACD, ACP, EA, ELC, ELD, PCP, PN, SW & US
Time: All Day
Friday, March 4, 2022
Mid-Term exams - ACD, ACP, EA, ELC, ELD, PCP, PN, SW & US
Time: All Day
Monday, March 7, 2022
20% Deadline: AU, HCA
Time: All Day
75% Refund: AU Term 2, HCA
Time: All Day
Sunday, March 13, 2022
Daylight Savings Set Clock 1 Hour Ahead
Time: All Day
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
65% Deadline: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, SW, US.
Time: All Day
Monday, March 21, 2022
VT for AU Faculty
Time: All Day
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Spring Break for faculty and students for: Academic Upgrading and Health Care Aide
Time: All Day
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Spring Break for faculty and students for: Academic Upgrading and Health Care Aide
Time: All Day
Thursday, March 24, 2022
Spring Break for faculty and students for: Academic Upgrading and Health Care Aide
Time: All Day
Friday, March 25, 2022
Spring Break for faculty and students for: Academic Upgrading and Health Care Aide
Time: All Day
Friday, April 1, 2022
AU Business Day No afternoon classes
Time: All Day
Thursday, April 7, 2022
65% Deadline: PN
Time: All Day
Friday, April 15, 2022
GOOD FRIDAY ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Monday, April 18, 2022
EASTER MONDAY ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
FINAL EXAMS - ACD, ACP, EA, ELC, ELD, PCP, PN, SW, AND US
Time: All Day
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
FINAL EXAMS - ACD, ACP, EA, ELC, ELD, PCP, PN, SW, AND US
Time: All Day
Thursday, April 21, 2022
FINAL EXAMS - ACD, ACP, EA, ELC, ELD, PCP, PN, SW, AND US
Time: All Day
Friday, April 22, 2022
FINAL EXAMS - ACD, ACP, EA, ELC, ELD, PCP, PN, SW, AND US
Time: All Day
Term 2 ends: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, SW, US
Time: All Day
Friday, April 29, 2022
AU Business Day No afternoon classes
Time: All Day
Monday, May 2, 2022
TERM 3 BEGINS FOR: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, SW, US
Time: All Day
Friday, May 6, 2022
10% Deadline: ACD ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD,HR,OA, PCP, SW, US
Time: All Day
65% Deadline: AU, HCA
Time: All Day
Friday, May 13, 2022
20% Deadline: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR,OA, PCP, SW US
Time: All Day
Registration Audit: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, SW, US
Time: All Day
Monday, May 16, 2022
75% Refund ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, SW, US
Time: All Day
Monday, May 23, 2022
VICTORIA DAY ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Friday, May 27, 2022
Term 2 ends: PN
Time: All Day
AU Business Day No afternoon classes
Time: All Day
Monday, June 6, 2022
65% DEADLINE: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, SW, US
Time: All Day
Monday, June 13, 2022
FINAL EXAMS - ACD, EA, ELC, ELD, AND US
Time: All Day
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
FINAL EXAMS - ACD, EA, ELC, ELD, AND US
Time: All Day
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
FINAL EXAMS - ACD, EA, ELC, ELD, AND US
Time: All Day
Thursday, June 16, 2022
FINAL EXAMS - ACD, EA, ELC, ELD, AND US
Time: All Day
Friday, June 17, 2022
FINAL EXAMS - ACD, EA, ELC, ELD, AND US
Time: All Day
Friday, June 24, 2022
Term 3 ends: ACD, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, SW, US
Time: All Day
Term 2 ends: AU, HCA
Time: All Day
Friday, July 1, 2022
CANADA DAY ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Monday, July 4, 2022
VT starts for Faculty
Time: All Day
Monday, August 1, 2022
CIVIC HOLIDAY ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Monday, August 22, 2022
Instructional Skills Workshop for new faculty - Slave Lake Campus
Time: All Day
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Instructional Skills Workshop for new faculty - Slave Lake Campus
Time: All Day
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Instructional Skills Workshop for new faculty - Slave Lake Campus
Time: All Day
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Instructional Skills Workshop for new faculty - Slave Lake Campus
Time: All Day
Friday, August 26, 2022
Instructional Skills Workshop for new faculty - Slave Lake Campus
Time: All Day
Monday, August 29, 2022
ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING SLAVE LAKE ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED ALL FACULTY RETURN
Time: All Day