College Gallery

Calendar

Thursday, November 30, 2017
AU Business Day - No afternoon Classes
Time: 12:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Monday, December 11, 2017
FINAL EXAMS: AWS, EA, ELC, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
FINAL EXAMS: AWS, EA, ELC, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
FINAL EXAMS: AWS, EA, ELC, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Thursday, December 14, 2017
FINAL EXAMS: AWS, EA, ELC, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Friday, December 15, 2017
FINAL EXAMS: AWS, EA, ELC, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
TERM 1 ENDS: ASW, ACD, BA, BAAC, CCP, CHP, EA, ELC, ELD, EMR, EMT, EMTP, HR, OA, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Scheduled VT for: ASW, ACD, AU, BA,BAAC, CCP, CHP, EA, ELC, ELD, EMR, EMT, EMTP, HCA, HR, OA, OOT, PE3, PE4, PE55, PN, ST&C, SW, US
Time: All Day
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Scheduled VT for: ASW, ACD, AU, BA,BAAC, CCP, CHP, EA, ELC, ELD, EMR, EMT, EMTP, HCA, HR, OA, OOT, PE3, PE4, PE55, PN, ST&C, SW, US
Time: All Day
Friday, December 22, 2017
Scheduled VT for: ASW, ACD, AU, BA,BAAC, CCP, CHP, EA, ELC, ELD, EMR, EMT, EMTP, HCA, HR, OA, OOT, PE3, PE4, PE55, PN, ST&C, SW, US
Time: All Day
Monday, December 25, 2017
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS for students, staff and faculty - ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS for students, staff and faculty - ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS for students, staff and faculty - ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Thursday, December 28, 2017
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS for students, staff and faculty - ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Friday, December 29, 2017
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS for students, staff and faculty - ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Monday, January 1, 2018
New Years Day - All Campuses Closed
Time: All Day
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
TERM 2 begins for: ASW, BA, BAD, CCP, CHP, EA, ELC, ELD, EMR, EMT, EMTP, HR, OA, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Friday, January 26, 2018
TERM 1 ends: AU
Time: All Day
Thursday, February 1, 2018
TERM 2 begins for: AU, HCA (2)
Time: All Day
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
TERM 1 ends: HCA (1)
Time: All Day
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day - All Campuses Closed
Time: All Day
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
READING WEEK for student & faculty for following programs: ASW, ACD, BA, BAAC, CCP, CHP, EA, ELC, ELD, EMR, EMT, EMTP, HR, OA, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
READING WEEK for student & faculty for following programs: ASW, ACD, BA, BAAC, CCP, CHP, EA, ELC, ELD, EMR, EMT, EMTP, HR, OA, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Thursday, February 22, 2018
READING WEEK for student & faculty for following programs: ASW, ACD, BA, BAAC, CCP, CHP, EA, ELC, ELD, EMR, EMT, EMTP, HR, OA, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Friday, February 23, 2018
READING WEEK for student & faculty for following programs: ASW, ACD, BA, BAAC, CCP, CHP, EA, ELC, ELD, EMR, EMT, EMTP, HR, OA, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Monday, February 26, 2018
Mid-Term Exams: ASW, EA, ELC, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Mid-Term Exams: ASW, EA, ELC, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Mid-Term Exams: ASW, EA, ELC, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
AU Business Day - No afternoon Classes
Time: 12:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Mid-Term Exams: ASW, EA, ELC, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
AU Business Day - No afternoon classes
Time: 12:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, March 2, 2018
Mid-Term Exams: ASW, EA, ELC, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Daylight Savings Set clock 1 Hour Ahead
Time: All Day
Monday, March 12, 2018
AWS - Lab Week
Time: All Day
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
AWS - Lab Week
Time: All Day
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
AWS - Lab Week
Time: All Day
Thursday, March 15, 2018
AWS - Lab Week
Time: All Day
Friday, March 16, 2018
AWS - Lab Week
Time: All Day
Monday, March 19, 2018
ASW - Regional Training Seminar
Time: All Day
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
ASW - Regional Training Seminar
Time: All Day
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
ASW - Regional Training Seminar
Time: All Day
Thursday, March 22, 2018
ASW - Regional Training Seminar
Time: All Day
Friday, March 23, 2018
ASW - Regional Training Seminar
Time: All Day
Friday, March 30, 2018
Good Friday All Campuses Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, April 2, 2018
Easter Monday - All Campuses Closed
Time: All Day
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Spring Break for faculty and students for: AU, HCA
Time: All Day
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Spring Break for faculty and students for: AU, HCA
Time: All Day
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Spring Break for faculty and students for: AU, HCA
Time: All Day
Friday, April 6, 2018
Spring Break for faculty and students for: AU, HCA
Time: All Day
Monday, April 16, 2018
Final Exams: ASW, EA, ELC, ELD, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Final Exams: ASW, EA, ELC, ELD, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Final Exams: ASW, EA, ELC, ELD, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Final Exams: ASW, EA, ELC, ELD, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Friday, April 20, 2018
Term 2 Ends: ASW, ACD, BA, BAAC, CCP, EA, ELC, ELD, EMR(2), EMT, EMTP, HR, OA, SW, US
Time: All Day
Final Exams: ASW, EA, ELC, ELD, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Monday, April 30, 2018
Term 2 Ends: ASW, ACD, BA, BAD, CCP, EA, ELC, ELD, EMT, EMTP, HR, OA, SW, US
Time: All Day
AU Business Day - No afternoon classes
Time: 12:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day All Campuses Closed
Time: All Day
Friday, May 25, 2018
Term 2 ends: CHP, PN
Time: All Day
Thursday, May 31, 2018
PN Capping & Pinning
Time: All Day
AU Business Day - No afternoon classes
Time: 12:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, June 1, 2018
CONVOCATION
Time: All Day

Peace River 

Friday, June 8, 2018
General Staff Meeting Slave Lake - All Campuses Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, June 18, 2018
Final Exams: ASW, ACD, EA, ELC, ELD, US
Time: All Day
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Final Exams: ASW, ACD, EA, ELC, ELD, US
Time: All Day
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Final Exams: ASW, ACD, EA, ELC, ELD, US
Time: All Day
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Final Exams: ASW, ACD, EA, ELC, ELD, US
Time: All Day
Friday, June 22, 2018
Term 3 ends: ASW, ACD, BA, BAAC, CCP, EA. ELC, ELD, EMT, EMTP, HR, OA, SW, US
Time: All Day
Final Exams: ASW, ACD, EA, ELC, ELD, US
Time: All Day
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Term 2 ends: AU, HCA
Time: All Day
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Canada Day
Time: All Day
Monday, July 2, 2018
In Lieu of Canada Day - All Campuses Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, August 6, 2018
Civic Holiday - All Campuses Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, August 20, 2018
Instructional Skills Workshop for new faculty - Slave Lake Campus
Time: All Day
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Instructional Skills Workshop for new faculty - Slave Lake Campus
Time: All Day
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Instructional Skills Workshop for new faculty - Slave Lake Campus
Time: All Day
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Instructional Skills Workshop for new faculty - Slave Lake Campus
Time: All Day
Friday, August 24, 2018
Instructional Skills Workshop for new faculty - Slave Lake Campus
Time: All Day
Monday, August 27, 2018
General Staff Meeting Grouard - All Campuses Closed
Time: All Day