College Gallery

Events Calendar

Monday, April 15, 2024
FINAL EXAMS - ACD, ACP, BA, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SW, AND US
Time: All Day
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
FINAL EXAMS - ACD, ACP, BA, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SW, AND US
Time: All Day
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
FINAL EXAMS - ACD, ACP, BA, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SW, AND US
Time: All Day
Thursday, April 18, 2024
FINAL EXAMS - ACD, ACP, BA, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SW, AND US
Time: All Day
Friday, April 19, 2024
FINAL EXAMS - ACD, ACP, BA, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SW, AND US
Time: All Day
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Administrative Professional’s Day
Time: All Day
Thursday, April 25, 2024
Term 2 ends: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, SW, US
Time: All Day
Friday, April 26, 2024
AU Business Day No afternoon classes
Time: All Day
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
TERM 3 BEGINS FOR: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, SW, US
Time: All Day
Friday, May 3, 2024
Academic Penalty: AU, HCA
Time: All Day
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
Add/Drop Courses: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, SW, US
Time: All Day
Friday, May 10, 2024
Registration Audit: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, SW, US
Time: All Day
Monday, May 13, 2024
Early Withdrawal: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, SW, US
Time: All Day
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
75% Tuition Refund ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, SW, US
Time: All Day
Thursday, May 16, 2024
Moose Hide Campaign Day
Time: All Day
Monday, May 20, 2024
VICTORIA DAY ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Friday, May 24, 2024
Term 2 ends: PN
Time: All Day
Friday, May 31, 2024
AU Business Day No afternoon classes
Time: All Day
Thursday, June 6, 2024
PN Capping & Pinning
Time: All Day

Congratulations Practical Nurse graduates! You did it!!

Academic Penalty: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Friday, June 7, 2024
CONVOCATION
Time: All Day
Monday, June 10, 2024
Scheduled Classes End (AU)
Time: All Day
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
FINAL EXAMS ACD. BA. EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, SW, AND US
Time: All Day
Thursday, June 20, 2024
FINAL EXAMS ACD. BA. EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, SW, AND US
Time: All Day
Friday, June 21, 2024
FINAL EXAMS ACD. BA. EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, SW, AND US
Time: All Day
Term 2 ends: AU, HCA
Time: All Day
Monday, June 24, 2024
FINAL EXAMS ACD. BA. EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, SW, AND US
Time: All Day
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Term 3 ends: ACD, ACP, BA, CACP, CNS, EA, ELC, ELD, HR, OA, PCP, PN, SW, US
Time: All Day
Monday, July 1, 2024
CANADA DAY
Time: All Day
Tuesday, July 2, 2024
TERM 4 BEGINS PCP, US
Time: All Day
Monday, July 8, 2024
Add/Drop Courses: PCP, US
Time: All Day
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
Registration Audit: PCP, US
Time: All Day
Friday, July 12, 2024
Early Withdrawal: PCP, US
Time: All Day
Monday, July 15, 2024
75% Tuition Refund: PCP, US
Time: All Day
Monday, August 5, 2024
CIVIC HOLIDAY ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day
Tuesday, August 6, 2024
Academic Penalty: PCP, US
Time: All Day
Monday, August 19, 2024
Instructional Skills Workshop for new faculty - Slave Lake Campus
Time: All Day
Tuesday, August 20, 2024
Instructional Skills Workshop for new faculty - Slave Lake Campus
Time: All Day
Wednesday, August 21, 2024
Instructional Skills Workshop for new faculty - Slave Lake Campus
Time: All Day
Thursday, August 22, 2024
Instructional Skills Workshop for new faculty - Slave Lake Campus
Time: All Day
Friday, August 23, 2024
Instructional Skills Workshop for new faculty - Slave Lake Campus
Time: All Day
TERM 4 ENDS: PCP, US
Time: All Day
Monday, August 26, 2024
ALL FACULTY RETURN
Time: All Day
Thursday, August 29, 2024
ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING SLAVE LAKE ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED
Time: All Day